Delists are processed immediately and we rebuild the DNS zone files every minute, so including the time it takes to reload the DNS zones, it can take up to 3 minutes before the item is delisted.

Where our customers synchronize a copy of our data that they serve locally to their mail systems instead of querying our service directly, it might take up to 15 minutes for the item is delisted depending on their configuration.

If you find it is taking more than 15 minutes, then please click the chat button and send us a message along with the bounce message that you are receiving and we will investigate.

Did this answer your question?